logo


Back to School Night

Teacher Welcome Videos


Graduation Products


Welcome Videos

Agriculture

NameWelcome Videos E-Mail
Allie CalvertAnimal/Ag Sales
Ag Bio
acalvert@kingsburghigh.com
Brian DonovanAg Mechanics 1-4bdonovan@kingsburghigh.com
Amanda FergusonFloral Design/Horticulture
Intro to Ag
Ag Earth Science
aferguson@kingsburghigh.com

To the Top

College & Career Center/Library

NameWelcome Videos E-Mail
Kerry PetersonCollege and Career Centerkpeterson@kingsburghigh.com
Laura VallenariLibrary Media Technologylvallenari@kingsburghigh.com

To the Top

Computer Science

NameWelcome VideosE-mail
Joshua WoodsAP Computer Science
Computer Science
Computer Applications
jwoods@kingsburghigh.com

To the Top

English

NameWelcome Videos E-Mail
Daniel AlbersAP English Literature English 2dalbers@kingsburghigh.com
Phillip BergstromEnglish 3
English 2
pbergstrom@kingsburghigh.com
Joelle SwenningEnglish 1, Publications, & Journalismjbruce@kingsburghigh.com
Diana CrassAP Language & Composition
English 1
dcrass@kingsburghigh.com
Patti CrassEnglish 1 & 3 + Workshoppcrass@kingsburghigh.com
John HallEnglish 1jhall@kingsburghigh.com
Heather ManleyEnglish 4hmanley@kingsburghigh.com
Michele SchillerEnglish 2
English E Workshop
Introduction to Teaching
mschiller@kingsburghigh.com
Jacob SimmonsEnglish 3
English 2
jsimmons@kingsburghigh.com
Dave WilsonEnglish 4dwilson@kingsburghigh.com

To the Top

Foreign Language

NameWelcome VideosE-Mail
Yanairy Bravo-ReynaSpanish 1ybravoreyna@kingsburghigh.com
Jorge ContrerasSpanish 2jcontreras@kingsburghigh.com
Martha GudinoSpanish 1 & AP Spanishmgudino@kingsburghigh.com
Ana Parra YanezSpanish 1-2, Spanish 3-4 & Spanish 3aparra@kingsburghigh.com

To the Top

Guidance Counselors

NameWelcome Videos E-Mail
Heather ApgarGuidance Department - Video
Guidance Department - Document
hapgar@kingsburghigh.com
Stephanie MarriottGuidance Department - Video
Guidance Department - Document
smarriott@kingsburghigh.com

To the Top

Leadership

NameWelcome VideosE-Mail
Doug DavisLeadershipddavis@kingsburghigh.com

To the Top

Mathematics

NameWelcome VideosE-Mail
Sarah AlvaradoMath 1
Math 1A
salvarado@kingsburghigh.com
Brad DeaverMath 2 & Math 3bdeaver@kingsburghigh.com
Ken HarveyMath 3
Honors Math 1
kharvey@kingsburghigh.com
Bill JensenMath 1B
Math for Daily Living
bjensen@kingsburghigh.com
Mike ManleyMath 2
Math Foundations
mmanley@kingsburghigh.com
Clemente MorenoMath 1cmoreno@kingsburghigh.com
Ingrid MorrisProb/Stats
Honors Math 2
Math 2
imorris@kingsburghigh.com
Bryan PetersonMath 3, Math Analysis, & AP Calculusbpeterson@kingsburghigh.com
Gail WilliamsHonors Math 3
Math 1A
gwilliams@kingsburghigh.com

To the Top

Physical Education/Health

NameWelcome VideosE-Mail
Todd BrownHealth and Wellnesstbrown@kingsburghigh.com
Jim CranfordBoys PE & Athletic Condintioningjcranford@kingsburghigh.com
Marci CranfordGirls PE & Athletic Condintioningmcranford@kingsburghigh.com
David WilsonAthletic Conditioningdpeterson@kingsburghigh.com

To the Top

Science

NameWelcome VideosE-Mail
Steve HarnessEarth Science
AVID 12
sharness@kingsburghigh.com
Scott HodgesChemistry & Physicsshodges@kingsburghigh.com
Satinder KlairBiology & AVID 9sklair@kingsburghigh.com
Leigh-Ann OlsenAP Environmental Science
Biology and Honors Biology
lolsen@kingsburghigh.com
Pauline PhillipsChemistry & Biologypphillips@kingsburghigh.com

To the Top

Social Science

NameWelcome VideosE-Mail
Nathan AyersU.S. History
World History
nayers@kingsburghigh.com
Frank CarbajalAP World History
World History
AVID
fcarbajal@kingsburghigh.com
Carrie FriesenAP US History
US History
cfriesen@kingsburghigh.com
Mark JensenCivics/Econmjensen@kingsburghigh.com
Shanna McDonaldCivics/Econ
World History
smcdonald@kingsburghigh.com

To the Top

Special Education

NameWelcome VideosE-Mail
Nicole ComstockTutorialncomstock@kingsburghigh.com
Robert HernandezTutorialrhernandez@kingsburghigh.com
Elizabeth VanderVeldeTutorialevandervelde@kingsburghigh.com

To the Top

Visual/Performing Arts

NameWelcome VideosE-Mail
Patricia CroseBeginning Ceramics & Advanced Ceramicspcrose@kingsburghigh.com
Richard MynderupChoir
Stagecraft
Drama
rmynderup@kingsburghigh.com
Mike SchofieldBand/Color Guardmschofield@kingsburghigh.com
Arturo VelardeArt 1, Draw/Paint 1, AP Studio Artavelarde@kingsburghigh.com

To the Top

VROP

NameWelcome VideosE-Mail
John BurroughsPhotographyjburroughs@kingsburghigh.com
Diana GomezCNA
First Aid and Safety
dgomez@kingsburghigh.com
Omar JalilSports Medicineojalil@kingsburghigh.com
John MarquezConstruction Technology
Intro to Manufacturing
Manufacturing CAD
jmarquez@kingsburghigh.com
Bryan MorganCriminal Justicebmorgan@kingsburghigh.com

To the Top


COVID-19 Information
School closure extended through the 2019-20 school year
Now accepting written comments on the DRAFT Learning Continuity and Attendance Plan (LCP).
Please email cschreiner@kingsburghigh.com with any comments.